ติดต่อเรา

Mr.Arthas Long

กองต่างประเทศ

โทรศัพท์

86-13803082197

Email

arthas.long@primach-tech.com

Mr.Tom Liu

ระหว่างประเทศ

โทรศัพท์

86-13911697903

Email

tom.liu@primach-tech.com

WhatsApp

+85297193175

Ms.Lily Liu

เอเชีย

โทรศัพท์

86-15910664679

Email

lily.liu@primach-tech.com

Mr.Bryce Liang

อินเดีย

โทรศัพท์

86-17331279239

Email

bryce.liang@primach-tech.com

Mr.Hieng Lim

ประเทศไทย

โทรศัพท์

0066-083-4068961

Email

hieng.lim@primach-tech.com

Mr.An Baozhi

รัสเซีย

โทรศัพท์

07-926-9858345

Email

anbaozhi@primach-tech.com

Mr.Xiaohui Shi

รัสเซียและเอเชียกลาง

โทรศัพท์

86-18610617422

Email

shixh@dgmachinery.com

WhatsApp

+8618610617422